Welcome!

Hey there!

Thanks for stopping by!

If it’s your first time hanging out, I hope you stay a while. If you’re here from either of my old blogs, Confident Classy Curves or The Recipe Recruit, thanks for making the trek over! I hope what you loved there will make you feel at home in my new space.

I’m working on porting my past posts to this blog, so hopefully you’ll be able to see them here soon. In a worst case, I’ll repost them, and I’ll make sure you know which blog it came from.

I also promise fresh new content, more pictures, and maybe even an instagram account (finally!) to add to my social media collection.

So sit tight, grab a cuppa, and see you all again soon!!

Leave a Reply

